VIDEO: Take the #OrganDonorChallenge!

Tired of the #IceBucketChallenge? Here’s a hilarious variant on the charity-schadenfreude genre!

I really think it will catch on – when I get back from hospital, I hope to see thousands of you taking the challenge, all over my newsfeeds. (Or not, if the plan works.)

 

Just ask yourself two questions:

1) If I or one of my family needed one, would I take one?

and 2) Do I want cutlery in my face?

Opt-in at http://www.organdonation.nhs.uk!

Leave a Reply

